About Us

Montana Glass Repair & Installation Company

TC Glass has been serving Montana in residential and commercial glass repair and installation since 1938. Three generations of the Habel family have worked hard to build a sterling reputation in the glass industry. Each generation has passed down a thorough understanding of the business as well as a passion for pleasing customers. Though we’ve changed our name over the years, our commitment to quality, price and convenience remains the same.

Who We Are

Residential and commercial glass repair and installation since 1938

Windows, Doors, Mirrors and More for your Home

When you need the glass replaced in a door, or a complete installation of new windows, TC Glass will take care of your residential glass repair and replacement needs. We’ll do it right, get it done on time, and leave your home clean when we’re done. Glass doors, windows, walls, mirrors and more–TC Glass repairs, installs and manufactures glass for your home or business.

Commercial Construction and Glass Repair

Glass windows and curtain walls are the face of your business, and when they’re damaged, you want them repaired quickly. Maybe you’re looking for an upgrade on your glass doors and windows. TC Glass is a trusted partner in many of the state’s largest commercial construction and glass repair projects. We deliver on time and on budget, to keep your project running smoothly.

GREAT FALLS RESIDENTIAL DEPARTMENT

1019 8th avenue north
great falls, mt
(406) 453-2421
fax: (406) 452-8940
hours of operation: mon-fri 8am – 5pm

John Laverdure

Shop Coordinator

Extension 2024
johnl@tcglassinc.com

Amber Plant

Accounting/HR

Extension 2003
Amber@tcglassinc.com

Cala Habel

AP

Extension 2004
Cala@tcglassinc.com

Marinne Smith

HR Manager

Extension 2005

marinnes@tcglassinc.com

GREAT FALLS CONTRACT GLAZING DEPARTMENT

2300 Vaughn Road
great falls, mt
(406) 453-2421
fax: (406) 452-8940
hours of operation: mon-fri 8am – 5pm

Tye Habel

CEO

Extension 2010
Tye@tcglassinc.com

Cody Habel

COO

Extension 2012
Cody@tcglassinc.com

Steve Halko

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2011
Steven@tcglassinc.com

Dallas Koke

Project Engineer

Extension 2031
dallask@tcglassinc.com

Eric Rindal

Estimator

Extension 2022
ericr@tcglassinc.com

Dustin Braaten

Fabrication Manager

Extension 2013
dustin@tcglassinc.com

Reece Waldo

Project Engineer

Extension 2026
reecew@tcglassinc.com

Jeff Pankratz

CAD Specialist

Extension 2021

MISSOULA BRANCH (FULL SERVICE)

1100 Kensington Avenue
Missoula, MT
(406) 540-1911
fax: (406) 541-7462
hours of operation: mon-fri 8am – 5pm

Ed Bauer

Project Manager

Extension 2020
Ed.Bauer@tcglassinc.com

Heather Steele

Project Manager

Extension 2028
Heathers@tcglassin.com

Cortney Bergeson

Estimator / Project Engineer

Extension 2017
Cortney@tcglassinc.com

Jade Rowley

Service Coordinator

Extension 2016

BOZEMAN BRANCH 

Taylor Cummings

Project Manager

Extension 2032
Taylorc@tcglassinc.om

Jim Collins

Project Engineer

Extension 2035
Jimc@tcglassinc.om

Brett Hofland

Sales/Estimator

Extension 2033
bretth@tcglassinc.com

Cadie Olson

CAD Specialist

Extension 2029
Cadie@tcglassinc.com

TC Glass, Inc.
TC Glass, Inc.
We are hiring! Exceptional pay and benefits!

Residential Door & Window Fabricators (Great Falls)
Labor/Skilled labor/Glazier FT (Great Falls)
Labor/Skilled labor/Glazier FT (Missoula)
Glazing Superintendent FT (Bozeman)
Warehouse Maintenance Technician
(Shipping & Receiving)(Great Falls)
Project Manager/Project Engineer (Great Falls)
Visit our website to apply or come on into our locations and pick up a resume today! www.tcglassinc.com

We are a fun, fast paced, professional company and would love to ad more great folks to our team! We will train you!!
TC Glass, Inc.
TC Glass, Inc.
We are hiring! Exceptional pay and benefits!

Residential Door & Window Fabricators (Great Falls)
Service Technician (Great Falls)
Labor/Skilled labor/Glazier FT (Great Falls)
Labor/Skilled labor/Glazier FT (Missoula)
Warehouse Maintenance Technician (Great Falls)
Visit our website to apply or come on into our locations and pick up a resume today! www.tcglassinc.com

We are a fun, fast paced, professional company and would love to ad more great folks to our team! We will train you!!
TC Glass, Inc.
TC Glass, Inc.
Loenbro Office Building - Great Falls, MT.
TC Glass, Inc.
TC Glass inc.
92 posts
173 followers
38 following
Service in Residential and Commercial. Excellent service, products, and innovation! http://www.tcglassinc.com/
  • 8
  • 5
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 1
  • 9
  • 3
  • 8
  • 2
  • 5
  • 1

CAREERS

WANT TO JOIN THE TC TEAM?

Join a group of individuals dedicated to self-improvement, education, and quality work. We want you to work here if you are the right person.  

Let's Build Something

When you work with TC Glass, you can expect quality of work, cleanliness, safety, product knowledge, honesty and work ethic.

OUR LOCATIONS

MISSOULA BRANCH (FULL SERVICE)
1100 Kensington
Missoula, MT
Phone: 406.540.1911
Fax: 406.541.7462 

GREAT FALLS RESIDENTIAL DEPARTMENT
1019 8th Avenue North
Great Falls, MT
Phone: 406.453.2421
Fax: 406.452.8940

 

GREAT FALLS CONTRACT GLAZING DEPARTMENT
2300 Vaughn Rd.
Great Falls, MT
Phone: 406.453.2421
Fax: 406.452.8940

BOZEMAN CONTRACT GLAZING DEPARTMENT
10 Evergreen Drive Unit C
Bozeman, MT 59715
Phone: 406.453.2421
Fax: 406.452.8940