TC Glass

wwhTeam TC has diverse backgrounds which makes us stronger by having so many different types of strengths to draw on.  We tell our employees that if the team has success they will enjoy individual success.  This keeps all of us focused on a common goal.  From the leadership to the front lines we aim to keep a hard working culture that takes pride in their accomplishments.

 

 “Individual commitment to a group effort – that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work.”

– Vince Lombardi  –


Our Team Photo Gallery


Presentation1                  Presentation2                  Presentation3


Great Falls Residential Department

Ed Habel

President / Owner

Extension 2005

Ed@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Contract Glazing Department

Tye Habel

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2010

Tye@tcglassinc.com

Missoula Branch

Colby Reynolds

Missoula Branch Manager

Extension 2016

Colby@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Residential Department

Cala Habel

Vice-President / AP

Extension 2004

Cala@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Contract Glazing Department

Cody Habel

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2012

Cody@tcglassinc.com

Missoula Branch

Ed Bauer

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2017

Ed.Bauer@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Residential Department

Jordan Anderson

Residential Manager

Extension 2001

Jordan@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Contract Glazing Department

Steve Halko

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2011

Steven@TCGlassinc.com

Missoula Branch

Cortney Reynolds

CAD Specialist / Estimator

Extension 2017

Cortney@tcglassinc.com

Great Falls Residential Department

Sue Morehouse

Secretary / AP

Extension 2000

Sue@tcglassinc.com

Missoula Branch

Kris Sloan

CAD Specialist / Web Administration

Extension 2021

Kris@tcglassinc.com