TC Glass

wwhTeam TC has diverse backgrounds which makes us stronger by having so many different types of strengths to draw on.  We tell our employees that if the team has success they will enjoy individual success.  This keeps all of us focused on a common goal.  From the leadership to the front lines we aim to keep a hard working culture that takes pride in their accomplishments.

 

 “Individual commitment to a group effort – that is what makes a team work, a company work, a society work, a civilization work.”

– Vince Lombardi  –



Presentation1                  Presentation2                  Presentation3


Ed Habel

President / Owner

Extension 2005

Ed@tcglassinc.com


Tye Habel

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2010

Tye@tcglassinc.com


Cala Habel

Vice-President / AP

Extension 2004

Cala@tcglassinc.com


Cody Habel

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2012

Cody@tcglassinc.com


Ed Bauer

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2020

Ed.Bauer@tcglassinc.com


Jordan Anderson

Residential Manager

Extension 2001

Jordan@tcglassinc.com


Steve Halko

Estimator / Project Manager

Extension 2011

Steven@TCGlassinc.com


Cortney Bergeson

CAD Specialist / Estimator

Extension 2017

Cortney@tcglassinc.com


Sue Morehouse

Secretary / AP

Extension 2000

Sue@tcglassinc.com


Kris Sloan

CAD Specialist / Web Administration

Extension 2021

Kris@tcglassinc.com


Heather Farrell

Secretary

Extension 2025

Heatherf@tcglassinc.com